Reviews


Chloe

Dec 02, 2022

Google

Great with children, made my daughter feel at ease for her appointment

Lin

Nov 29, 2022

Google

Great staff, great dentist. Our kids love them and we were in and out quickly!

Meghan

Nov 21, 2022

Google

We love this dental office for our kiddo! The staff and doctors are amazing. We drive almost an hour just to see Tracy and Doctor Daisy. 😊

Tamar

Nov 21, 2022

Google

This was the second dentist that my 2 year old has been too. I absolutely love this place. We arrived early and the wait wasn't long. They have a lego table in the lobby which is very helpful. It kept my son occupied until it was time to go back. The hygienist Tracy was great. She made sure my son knew what she was using and explained what each instrument did. Dr. Daisy was very welcoming as well. She asked if I had any concerns. She gave me helpful information. I felt like they really cared about my son. I absolutely loved Smiles 1st Dentistry. I highly recommend this office.

Sue

Nov 21, 2022

Google

Love Dr. Daisy—very patient

LAMONT

Nov 17, 2022

Google

The Atmosphere was warm and inviting, as well as staff. The timing and quality of service was very efficient and Dr. Ivey was Awesome!!!

Jessica

Nov 09, 2022

Google

Naomi

Nov 09, 2022

Google

They had to do a double extraction on my child’s front teeth because his adult teeth came in behind his baby teeth. They did such a good job numbing him that the procedure was done before we knew it. He never complained about pain or anything. They even took the extra effort to help entertain my daughter while we were waiting for him to get numb. These guys know what they are doing!

Jae

Nov 08, 2022

Google

The staff was amazing. The hygienist explained things on a child’s level with care and caution, she made my daughter feel very comfortable. Dr. Daisy was also amazing with how she approached her and explaining it on her level to understand.

Bess

Nov 02, 2022

Google

Ashok

Oct 27, 2022

Google

We worked with Tracy. She is kind, caring, attentive and thorough. Everyone else is also very nice.

Yanan

Oct 24, 2022

Google

Sara

Oct 12, 2022

Google

Angie

Oct 09, 2022

Google

Holly

Aug 30, 2022

Google

Amanda

Aug 27, 2022

Google

They were amazing with my daughter!!

SGD

Aug 18, 2022

Google

It was wonderful!! Olivia loved the Dentist experience and everyone there!

Mamsu

Aug 17, 2022

Google

Rebecca

Aug 16, 2022

Google

We have been going here for almost 2 years. Everyone has always went above and beyond for my family. Whether it's an emergency, routine check up, or insurance battles they have always been helpfully, smiling, and thankful that we are there. They make it a fun experience for the little ones and the Montgomery location is very clean.(I have never been to Mason FYI but I'm sure it's the same). I would go no where else for my little one.

Stacey

Aug 09, 2022

Google

Kelly

Aug 08, 2022

Google

Leanna

Aug 01, 2022

Google

Polina

Jul 29, 2022

Google

Samantha

Jul 27, 2022

Google

Ksr

Jul 18, 2022

Google

It was my 3 yr old girl first time to dentist and somethings she didn't like as any 3 yr old does and they made it fun. My 6 yr old had a blast and was an amazing patient and had fun even got x rays of teeth by herself plus the tokens for tiny toys at the end are the best!

Julie

Jul 13, 2022

Google

Mack

Jul 11, 2022

Google

Ericka

Jul 11, 2022

Google

I have been taking my children to Dr. Mueller and Associates for over 10 years, they exceed my expectations at each and every visit.

E

Jul 09, 2022

Google

The practice is very inviting for the children. The staff from the Reception to the Dentist are very knowledgeable of their work. The facility is equipped with the latest innovating technology in dentistry. The service was quick yet efficient. And after each treatment they give the kids tokens so they can get a prize out of the gumball machine. I highly recommend them for your child's dental needs.

Leo

Jul 07, 2022

Google

Professional and pleasant experience all around. Staff is very welcoming and patient both with kids and parents. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great children’s dentist office.

Neha

Jul 07, 2022

Google

Jenna

Jun 15, 2022

Google

My son was a nervous wreck about having a tooth pulled. Miles and Dr.Daisy are the absolute best. My daughter had a tooth pulled last year and Miles knows exactly what to say and do to give them all the information about what is happening, what to expect and knows just how to say it them! So grateful! Thankyou!

Mel

Jun 13, 2022

Google

Saresa J

Jun 13, 2022

Google

My son felt very comfortable during his visit to the office.

Lauren

Jun 11, 2022

Google

My 3-year old has been going to this dentist office since he was 1 year old. He absolutely loves going to the dentist since they make him feel like he is part of the entire process. He was a little scared before his last visit, but as usual, they completely reinforced all the positive things about going to the dentist that I had been working with him on, and he ended up having a great time.

Akiko

Jun 07, 2022

Google

Candace

May 19, 2022

Google

Dr. Ivory was great! She was patient and made my son feel at ease.

Katelyn

May 18, 2022

Google

G

May 11, 2022

Google

Christina

May 11, 2022

Google

Very nice place, very friendly.

Melissa

May 10, 2022

Google

Excellent service and highest quality care. Really grateful for this office and their assistance, particularly in helping with a kiddo in need of services quickly.

rachel

May 09, 2022

Google

Excellent care. They work so well with my kids, and make sure that they have a positive experience.

Cidnei

May 04, 2022

Google

E.

Apr 20, 2022

Google

Kyle

Apr 19, 2022

Google

They did a great job with my 4 year old daughter. The “tokens” for prizes is a great touch

Teasia

Apr 19, 2022

Google

My son loves it here. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Kevin

Apr 15, 2022

Google

We recently switched to this dental office after our prior pediatric dentist no longer accepted our insurance. I wish we had switched sooner! The staff were incredible friendly to my pre-school and kindergarten age children. The youngest was a bit nervous, but the staff put her at ease. The staff was very patient. They clearly have a great deal of experience as they had plenty of tricks of their sleeves to make the kids comfortable. I also really appreciated both Dr. Betsy's explanations and suggestions and also all of her staffs' input into helping me maintain good oral hygiene. -- As an update to my early rating, we have continued at this dental office and remain very happy with it. They have really put our kids at ease and they actually look forward to going to the dentist now! Pretty impressive in my opinion! I can’t imagine switching!

Zilal

Apr 14, 2022

Google

Peter

Apr 08, 2022

Google

santana

Apr 05, 2022

Google

Very nice staff and they took care of my daughter so well and quick.

How Can We Help?