Reviews


Stacey

Aug 09, 2022

Google

Kelly

Aug 08, 2022

Google

Leanna

Aug 01, 2022

Google

Samantha

Jul 27, 2022

Google

Ksr

Jul 18, 2022

Google

It was my 3 yr old girl first time to dentist and somethings she didn't like as any 3 yr old does and they made it fun. My 6 yr old had a blast and was an amazing patient and had fun even got x rays of teeth by herself plus the tokens for tiny toys at the end are the best!

Julie

Jul 13, 2022

Google

Ericka

Jul 11, 2022

Google

I have been taking my children to Dr. Mueller and Associates for over 10 years, they exceed my expectations at each and every visit.

Mack

Jul 11, 2022

Google

E

Jul 09, 2022

Google

The practice is very inviting for the children. The staff from the Reception to the Dentist are very knowledgeable of their work. The facility is equipped with the latest innovating technology in dentistry. The service was quick yet efficient. And after each treatment they give the kids tokens so they can get a prize out of the gumball machine. I highly recommend them for your child's dental needs.

Neha

Jul 07, 2022

Google

Leo

Jul 07, 2022

Google

Professional and pleasant experience all around. Staff is very welcoming and patient both with kids and parents. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great children’s dentist office.

Jenna

Jun 15, 2022

Google

My son was a nervous wreck about having a tooth pulled. Miles and Dr.Daisy are the absolute best. My daughter had a tooth pulled last year and Miles knows exactly what to say and do to give them all the information about what is happening, what to expect and knows just how to say it them! So grateful! Thankyou!

Mel

Jun 13, 2022

Google

Lauren

Jun 11, 2022

Google

My 3-year old has been going to this dentist office since he was 1 year old. He absolutely loves going to the dentist since they make him feel like he is part of the entire process. He was a little scared before his last visit, but as usual, they completely reinforced all the positive things about going to the dentist that I had been working with him on, and he ended up having a great time.

Akiko

Jun 07, 2022

Google

Candace

May 19, 2022

Google

Dr. Ivory was great! She was patient and made my son feel at ease.

Katelyn

May 18, 2022

Google

G

May 11, 2022

Google

Christina

May 11, 2022

Google

Very nice place, very friendly.

Melissa

May 10, 2022

Google

Excellent service and highest quality care. Really grateful for this office and their assistance, particularly in helping with a kiddo in need of services quickly.

rachel

May 09, 2022

Google

Excellent care. They work so well with my kids, and make sure that they have a positive experience.

Cidnei

May 04, 2022

Google

E.

Apr 20, 2022

Google

Kyle

Apr 19, 2022

Google

They did a great job with my 4 year old daughter. The “tokens” for prizes is a great touch

Teasia

Apr 19, 2022

Google

My son loves it here. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Kevin

Apr 15, 2022

Google

We recently switched to this dental office after our prior pediatric dentist no longer accepted our insurance. I wish we had switched sooner! The staff were incredible friendly to my pre-school and kindergarten age children. The youngest was a bit nervous, but the staff put her at ease. The staff was very patient. They clearly have a great deal of experience as they had plenty of tricks of their sleeves to make the kids comfortable. I also really appreciated both Dr. Betsy's explanations and suggestions and also all of her staffs' input into helping me maintain good oral hygiene. -- As an update to my early rating, we have continued at this dental office and remain very happy with it. They have really put our kids at ease and they actually look forward to going to the dentist now! Pretty impressive in my opinion! I can’t imagine switching!

Zilal

Apr 14, 2022

Google

Peter

Apr 08, 2022

Google

santana

Apr 05, 2022

Google

Very nice staff and they took care of my daughter so well and quick.

Ronald Keith La

Apr 03, 2022

Google

Kristi

Mar 27, 2022

Google

Ali

Mar 17, 2022

Google

Tara

Mar 15, 2022

Google

Stephanie

Mar 03, 2022

Google

Rachel

Feb 17, 2022

Google

My daughter is almost eight years old, she still is not a fan of any kind of dentist appointment. Getting her there was major stress for her (and me honestly) and we both didn’t look forward to it because we knew the adventure it would be for her. But my daughter had to have a cavity filled and this is the first time she’s had one done at Smile’s 1st Dentistry, it exceeded all my expectations. She was very nervous, but Dr. Miles was beyond patient with her. He explained every step of the way what they would do and made her feel more comfortable with that time he took to do so. She left the office with a big smile and can’t wait to see Dr. Miles again! We also saw Dr. Ivory and she was very helpful with the recommendations we need for some other dental work. I would suggest their office to any of my friends, but especially ones with kids nervous about the experience!

Lundon

Jan 24, 2022

Google

Awesome place! My child has been going here since he was 2! Nothing but love for this place!

Maggie

Jan 12, 2022

Google

Went to the office for the first time today and it was great! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating and the office was clean and welcoming. Fast appointment too but not without quality of care. They made my daughter feel safe and that this was a fun experience for her! Highly recommend!

Erin

Dec 16, 2021

Google

Courtney

Dec 09, 2021

Google

I cannot say enough good things about this amazing practice. We have dental insurance that is not in network here, but I happily self-pay for my daughter to get the best pediatric dentistry care there is from all of the staff here. She has severe anxiety about dentists but everyone here takes an extremely strategic approach to make kids comfortable for the best possible outcome. Because of their patience, calm nature, and overall experience with children my daughter now begs to go back and talks about how brave she has become with their help. I have so much respect for the practice and each of the staff members we have met so far, they truly understand the psychology behind the children they see to know how to proceed. Because of them, the kids they see will grow into adults with great dental hygiene and no fears of the dentist.

Gavin

Dec 04, 2021

Google

We made an error in which location we were going to. They were extremely accomodating and made it work. And, most importantly, my 11 year old just likes them!

Julie

Dec 02, 2021

Google

They do a great job with apprehensive little ones!!!

Cathy

Nov 30, 2021

Google

Miles and Dr. Bob were spectacular during my 13 year old’s double tooth extraction. They greatly helped put him at ease and REALLY listened to my son to make the experience as comfortable as possible. This was our first time meeting Dr. Bob who was filling in for Dr. Daisy. We missed Dr Daisy but were so grateful to have such a warm and skilled professional as Dr. Bob. We had met Miles before in previous encounters and he made my son comfortable every time and could relate well to him both as a little 2nd grader as well as a ‘cool’ teenager. The appointment was perfect from start to finish. The office is cheery and welcoming, very clean and the front office staff very efficient and professional. Highly recommend!

MaryLynn

Nov 29, 2021

Google

Pamela

Nov 25, 2021

Google

Melanie

Nov 10, 2021

Google

We were referred here once our family practice we attended told us our 6 year old had cavities. This practice is a GEM for children and their parents. From the friendly, smart, caring, professional staff to the gold coins the kids get after their visit...Can't say enough good things about this practice! Dr Daisy and Miles go above and beyond to explain everything in terms that a child can understand and feel comfortable with!

MegAnn

Nov 04, 2021

Google

Wonderful experience! We enjoy going to the dentist. We drive 30 minutes out of our way because it has been such a nice experience.

Alexis

Nov 01, 2021

Google

Kim

Oct 14, 2021

Google

Katie

Oct 12, 2021

Google

Amy

Oct 11, 2021

Google

They have done an amazing job with my kids since they've been young. As a result, they actually love the dentist!

How Can We Help?